Website Manager

Babe Ruth / Cal Ripken Baseball and Softball

Delta Baseball & Softball League

Delta Baseball and Softball League Board of Directors (2018 -2019)




Name Position Contact Information
Jason Holdaway President president@deltabaseballleague.com
Paul Souza VP - Director of Baseball vpbaseball@deltabaseballleague.com
Leona Woodsworth
VP - Director of Softball vpsoftball@deltabaseballleague.com
Seneca Gibson
VP - Administrative vpadmin@deltabaseballleague.com
Karla Wiese Treasurer treasurer@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN*** Secretary secretary@deltabaseballleague.com
Michele Tellez T-Ball Commissioner tballcommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Elaina Wharton Peanut Girls Commissioner peanutgirlscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Adam O'Brien Peanut Boys Commissioner peanutboyscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Desirea  Junior Girls Commissioner jrgirlscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Phil Waldstreicher
Junior Boys Commissioner jrboyscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN*** Senior Girls Commissioner srgirlscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Brent Tryner Senior Boys Commissioner srboyscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Steve Ausemus Ripken Minors Commissioner minorscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN*** Ripken Majors Commissioner majorscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN*** C.H.A.M.P. Division Commissioner champcommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Angela Ausemus Game Schedule Coordinator schedules@deltabaseballleague.com
 ***OPEN*** Umpire Coordinator umpirecoordinator@deltabaseballleague.com
Traci Kittel Uniform Coordinator uniforms@deltabaseballleague.com
Anthony Armstrong Equipment Manager equipment@deltabaseballleague.com
David Wiese Tournament/Training Coordinator tournaments@deltabaseballleague.com
Michell Tryner Team Parent Coordinator teamparentcoord@deltabaseballleague.com
Kazou Gray Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorships@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN*** Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN*** Fields Coordinator fields@deltabaseballleague.com  
Deirdra DavisWeb Masterwebmaster@deltabaseballleague.com
   

Contact Us

DELTA BASEBALL & SOFTBALL LEAGUE

P.O. Box 3883 Antioch California 94531 
   

Email Us: contactus@deltabaseballleague.com
Copyright © 2018 Delta Baseball & Softball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login