Website Manager

Babe Ruth / Cal Ripken Baseball and Softball

Delta Baseball & Softball League

Delta Baseball and Softball League Board of Directors (2016 -2017)




Name Position Contact Information
Jake Van Dyke President president@deltabaseballleague.com
Jason Holdaway VP - Director of Baseball vpbaseball@deltabaseballleague.com
Leona Woodsworth
VP - Director of Softball vpsoftball@deltabaseballleague.com
Seneca Gibson
VP - Administrative vpadmin@deltabaseballleague.com
Karla Wiese Treasurer treasurer@deltabaseballleague.com
Crystal Van Dyke Secretary secretary@deltabaseballleague.com
Michele Tellez T-Ball Commissioner tballcommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Carlos Lopez Peanut Girls Commissioner peanutgirlscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Anthony Armstrong
Peanut Boys Commissioner peanutboyscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Morgan Maeda Junior Girls Commissioner jrgirlscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN***
Junior Boys Commissioner jrboyscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN*** Senior Girls Commissioner srgirlscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Paul Souza Senior Boys Commissioner srboyscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Phil Waldstreicher Ripken Minors Commissioner minorscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
Brent Tryner
Ripken Majors Commissioner majorscommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
David Chuey C.H.A.M.P. Division Commissioner champcommissioner@deltabaseballleague.com
***OPEN*** Game Schedule Coordinator schedules@deltabaseballleague.com
Brian Hamilton Umpire Coordinator umpirecoordinator@deltabaseballleague.com
Meredith Berlau Uniform Coordinator uniforms@deltabaseballleague.com
Mike Benner Equipment Manager equipment@deltabaseballleague.com
Cy Simonton Tournament/Training Coordinator tournaments@deltabaseballleague.com
Michell Tryner Team Parent Coordinator teamparentcoord@deltabaseballleague.com
Kazou Gray Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorships@deltabaseballleague.com
Angela Ausemus Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@deltabaseballleague.com
David Wiese Fields Coordinator fields@deltabaseballleague.com  
***OPEN***Web Masterwebmaster@deltabaseballleague.com
   

Contact Us

DELTA BASEBALL & SOFTBALL LEAGUE

P.O. Box 3883 Antioch California 94531 
   

Email Us: contactus@deltabaseballleague.com
Copyright © 2018 Delta Baseball & Softball League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login